Filipino Pyro made a project in Bench Gathering?

Philippine Pyrotechnics attended ‘Bench’ gathering in Manila, staring Siwon and Donghae. They were there, and planned to show it to Donghae. And do you wanna know what was Donghae’s reaction? here it is! Kate Zhang Ü  the girl who planned all of this! and her friends too.

Philippine Pyrotechnics mini gathering @ SiHae in Manila 🙂

So i was utterly happy to finally meet some of the PHPyros.
There are 25,000 ELFs who went to the event and to see SiHae, we must really sacrifice ourselves! Lucky for those pyros ( Jianna Moreno and Lois Cenon Lee ) who won a ticket to be at least a fewer steps away from SiHae.

We did have a YH banner but when Cherina-unnie raised it and ELFs saw her, they asked her to put it down because they are hurting (LOL XD).

Donghae oppa isn’t feeling well during the event. He has colds and he even suffered from a mild headache that’s why the event started late. What made me love him more is when he still manages to smile and laugh for us.

Fishy is when he said this Filipino phrase “Namimiss kita” which means “I miss you” in english. I’m not sure if he’s referring to the PHElfs or a certain someone *ehem* 🙂

The event lasted for almost 30 minutes only (maybe because Donghae is unwell at that time) but those minutes were the most unforgettable and happiest minutes of my entire life. Words aren’t enough to express how happy i am to finally get to see the man who made a big impact in my life. I almost cried. My heart literally stopped. He’s simply perfect!

Thank you for reading! 🙂

and some Pyrotechnics who commented, “Awww… I envy you guys. I have so many homeworks in Biology that’s why I couldn’t come..”, “OMG! i was there but i didn’t saw it T.T too bad”, “good job pyros ! ^^ *tumbs up*”, and “no unfortunately we didn’t have a chance to show the banner to oppa 😦 ah mission failed TTTT_TTTT”

credits: Kate Zhang Ü | Pyrotechnics Love Yoona and Donghae ♥ group|

written by: Jung Soo Ah

source: Kate Zhang Ü facebook

One thought on “Filipino Pyro made a project in Bench Gathering?

  1. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.

    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

Leave a Reply

